Excellent

April 30, 2017

5.0/5stars

The tour guide Ibrabim of smooth travel was a very interesting and genuine man very good indeed. Would recommend to anyone very good value for money. was a very interesting and genuine man very good indeed. Would recomend to anyone well worth the money .

reviewed by William – Turkey

 

Very good

April 29, 2017

5.0/5stars

All three cities were satisfactory. The time to travel by the bus was short and the detailed explanation of the guide was also good. It must be a tour in Antalya.

reviewed by a  Customer – South Korea

 

excelent

April 20, 2017

5.0/5stars

Very good guide.

reviewed by a Customer – Lithuania

Good and attentive guide

April 16, 2017

4.0/5stars

Left my jacket in the vehicle at the end of the tour and really appreciate the effort to send back my jacket to my hotel. Generally good tour but a bit rush at Side. It will be better if more time is allocated to Side, a beautiful historic place.

reviewed by Ghim Khee – Singapore

 

excellent day of excurssions

March 23, 2017

5.0/5stars

Ibrahim our guide was amazing and very knowledgeable. Started with a visit to the ancient city of perge and then leading onto a visit to side where we saw the temple of apollo. Following on from this we had lunch near aspendos and then visited the grand theatre. The day tour was finished with a relaxing trip to kursunlu waterfalls. I would definately advise all to book this day tour as it was amazing and worth every penny. Hats off to ibrahim again for his extensive knowledge and his excellent english. Thrououghly enjoyed! 5* service.

 

reviewed by Junaid – United Kingdom

Great trip

October 17, 2016

5.0/5stars

Had a great trip. The guide was well informed, and quite funny. Perga and Aspendos were special favorites. Near the end I had forgotten we were going to see the waterfalls, that small part of the trip seemed a bit rushed, but there was plenty of time at the other stops.

 

reviewed by a Customer – Iceland

 

Good overview of historical sites with knowledgeable guide.

October 5, 2016

4.0/5stars

Lots of sites but a bit rushed. Too many things to see with not enough time. The guide was very knowledgeable.

reviewed by Fred – United States

 

Excellent tour

October 4, 2016

5.0/5stars

The whole experience was excellent. Pick up on time. The bus comfortable. The guide and driver take good care of customers. The sites are beautiful and must watch. Value for money and i highly recommend.

reviewed by Osama – Turkey

 

Great tour

September 23, 2016

4.0/5stars

Value for money. Good tour guide and driver. Considering the prices of taxis to these sites it's worth every penny. 

reviewed by Ross – Aviemore, United Kingdom

 

Great tour

August 28, 2016

5.0/5stars

We could spend more time in each places, but it was amazing. Guide has a really big knowledge, was good to hear him. 

reviewed by Ádám – Csorna, Hungary

 

Quick but informative

July 22, 2016

5.0/5stars

I felt we should have spent more time in every area because the monuments and views are amazing. Or do not squeeze 4 placed in 1 day..Tour guide was extremely supportive and informative, was on time to come to the hotel

reviewed by Rawan

 

Good

July 21, 2016

5.0/5stars

Good

reviewed by Farhad – United Kingdom

 

Incredible

June 27, 2016

5.0/5stars

Extremely knowledgable tour guide, enough time at each location for my preference. The best tour I have been on yet.

reviewed by Neşe – Perth, Australia

 

A very interesting and informative day.

May 26, 2016

5.0/5stars

A little too long was spent at Perga (45 minutes after guided tour had been given), Side enough time to see the Temple of Apollo and a quick stroll, Aspendos was by far the best sight. Lunch was simple but good enough. Guide made a few extra stops at the waterfall park and Yenigun jam & Turkish delight factory which were appreciated.

reviewed by a – GLASGOW, United Kingdom

 

A lot to see in a short day

May 19, 2016

4.0/5stars

This was a big trip to see lots of places. There's quite a lot of mileage to cover, so you don't get long at each place. the first stop is Perge which is a ruined old Greek and Roman city. The theatre and stadium looked impressive but it's the agora that is the real star here. Lots of collonaded walkways and paved streets that seem to go on forever. The baths look in remarkably good condition. Beware of the hawkers. The next stop was Side old town. The drive into the area takes you past most of the main sites buts there's a decent walk past the marina to the temple of Apollo which has the most commanding seaview. We then drive to Aspendos for lunch by the river which was ok but nothing spectacular. Drinks have to be paid for. Then onto the theatre in Aspendos which was probably the highlight of the trip. It's in immaculate condition. Around the corner is the remains of an aqueduct and an orangery with delicious fruit. Final stop was a waterfall. Lots to do, but time is against you.

reviewed by Andrew – Turkey

 

ok

May 1, 2017

5.0/5stars

alles war gut organisiert, Reiseführer erzählte sehr interessant

reviewed by Dariusz – Poland

 

Interessanter Tag in Antalya

June 19, 2016

5.0/5stars

Wir waren eine kleine Gruppe von 6 Personen. Der Guide war super. War ein richtiger Historiker, der über alles Bescheid wusste. Es wurde uns überall alles top erklärt, was sehr interessant war und anschliessend hatte man Zeit sich alleine umzusehen und Fotos zu machen. Das Theater von Aspendos, der Höhepunkt des Tages, hat uns den Atem verschlagen. Es war wunderschön. Das Mittagessen haben wir dann in einem Restaurant gegessen mit super frischgepresstem Orangensaft. Das Essen selber hat uns nicht so toll geschmeckt. Side war auch wunderschön, nur ein bisschen nervig, da man bei all den Shops vorbeigehen muss... Aber alles in allem ein wunderschöner, interessanter Tag! Empfehle ich jedem der die wichtigsten historischen Stätten in Antalya sehen will. War ein unvergesslicher Tag!!

reviewed by Christine – Switzerland

 

Tolle Tour mit super Guide

October 23, 2015

5.0/5stars

Abholung am Hotel klappte prima. Wir wurden informiert das sich der Transferbus etwas verspätet. Die Tour war super terminiert man hatte bei jeder Station ausreichend Zeit zur Verfügung und wurde vom Guide über die wichtigsten Eckdaten informiert. Preis Leistung einfach top. Jeder Zeit wieder.

reviewed by Isabel – Sonnental, Switzerland

Was this helpful? Yes

 

die Tour war rundum gelungen!

April 25, 2013

4.0/5stars

übers Internet gebucht, mit Berliner Nr. telefoniert und vor Ort klappte alles genau wie bestellt. Der Füher war gut informiert, unterhaltsam und nett.

reviewed by a Customer – Berlin, Germany